bodrum escort Escort Kusadasi escort bodrum

On Thursday, June 11, Honda will unveil to the world the RC213V-S, or “Honda’s ‘absolute MotoGP machine for the street,'” to use Honda’s press verbiage. The unveiling will take place ahead of this weekend’s MotoGP race in Catalunya, Spain.

Our man John Burns is on the ground in Spain to cover this event, but if you’d like to witness the unveiling from the comfort of your own home (albeit in the middle of the night), Honda will be livestreaming the event. You can watch it live at http://world.honda.com/motorcycle/press_conference20150611/ starting at 11:00am CET (2am PST, 5am EST).