Consult the Doctor: Live Online Interview with Valentino Rossi

Share this Article

MotoGP star Valentino Rossi is taking part in a live-streaming online interview to answer questions from fans.

The nine-time World Champion will speak to his fans in a live interview Dec. 21 at 3 pm GMT (10 am EST/7 am PST) hosted by Dainese.

Rossi will answer selected questions submitted through Dainese’ Facebook page or on the Italian gear manufacturer’s website at http://www.dainese.com/wd_en/daineseme/valentino_livestream.

[Source: Dainese]

Get Motorcycle.com in your Inbox