Ducatisti eager for their first look of the new 959 Panigale, Hypermotard 939 family and other new 2016 Ducati models can watch the official presentation live from the comfort of their computer. For the second straight year, Ducati will live stream its pre-EICMA presentation straight from Milan to the internet.

The full presentation will be shown on http://premiere.ducati.com, beginning at 4 pm Milan time (10 am Eastern, 7 am Pacific) on Monday, Nov. 16, the day before the official EICMA press day.

Discuss this at our Ducati 959 Panigale Forum.

Ducati has promised nine new models for 2016, including two that enter new segments for the company. The Monster 1200R was already officially confirmed, along with a the Diavel Carbon. Meanwhile, the certification documents from the California Air Resources Board revealed the new 959 Panigale as well as the Hypermotard 939, Hypermotard SP 939 and Hyperstrada 939. Also expected is a belt-driven Diavel. By our count, that leaves another two more mystery models to come.

Check back with this space for any more information leading up EICMA, as well as our full event coverage starting on Nov. 16.

[Source: Ducati]