Isle Of Man Issues Two Year Moratorium For TT Zero Electric Race

Decreasing entries is one reason the electric race is on pause for now

10 months ago

2019 Isle of Man TT: SES TT Zero Results

Michael Rutter established a new TT Zero record, lapping the Isle of Man's Mountain Course with an average speed of…

1 year ago

2017 Isle of Man TT: SES TT Zero Results

Bruce Anstey won his second-straight TT Zero electric race at the Isle of Man TT, finishing the single-lap challenge with…

3 years ago

2016 Isle of Man TT: SES TT Zero Results

Bruce Anstey won the 2016 SES TT Zero after his Mugen teammate and last year's winner, John McGuinness suffered technical…

4 years ago

John McGuinness to Defend TT Zero Title with Mugen

John McGuinness confirmed he will again compete in the TT Zero electric race, hoping to build on his record-setting time…

6 years ago

The New Fastest Electric Motorcycle Lap, With John McGuinness + Video

Ride with John McGuinness as he sets the fastest electric motorcycle time around the Isle of Man TT course.

6 years ago

A Walkaround With The Mugen Shinden San TT Zero Winner + Video

Get up close and personal with the Mugen Shinden San, the 2014 TT Zero winner.

6 years ago

Isle of Man TT 2014: SES TT Zero Results

John McGuinness set a new record to win the 2014 TT Zero electric race on the Isle of Man.

6 years ago

UPDATED: 2014 Mugen Shinden San Revealed

The Mugen Shinden San is viewed as the favorite to win the Isle Of Man TT Zero event this year.

6 years ago

Mark Miller To Ride For Vercarmoto In 2014 TT Zero

Mark Miller's entrance into the TT Zero race with Vercarmoto confirms Motoczysz on hiatus.

6 years ago