Troy Bayliss Confirmed To Race 2018 Australian Superbike Championship

We at MO are excited to see Troy Bayliss return to motorcycle racing with the Australian Superbike Championship. Begin Press…

3 years ago

Josh Waters Crowned 2017 ASBK Champion Aboard New GSX-R1000R

Team Suzuki ECSTAR Austrailia rider Josh Waters won the 2017 Australian Superbike Championship aboard the new GSX-R1000R in the final…

3 years ago