Indian is coming into the 2017 flat track season in full force with the revival of the Wrecking Crew, consisting of Bryan Smith, Brad Baker, and Jared Mees – arguably the three best riders in flat track today, including the 2016 champion, Smith. Here, Indian pays homage to the original Wrecking Crew while promoting the new one. Enjoy.