The International Motorcycling Federation has released a preliminary schedule for the 2015 World Superbike, World Supersport and Superstock 1000 championships.

The provisional calendar has 14 rounds including all 12 rounds from the 2014 season. The two other rounds are the recently announced Thailand round at Chang International Circuit and the Moscow Raceway round in Russia which was initially supposed to on the 2014 calendar before being canceled due to the situation in Ukraine.

The 2015 season is set to start Feb. 22 at Australia’s Phillip Island circuit and end (pending a new contract) Oct. 18 at Qatar’s Losail track. Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca will host the lone U.S. stop on July 19

Provisional 2015 WSBK Calendar

Date Country Circuit WSBK WSS STK
Feb. 22 Australia Phillip Island GP Circuit X X
March 22 Thailand Chang International Circuit X X
April 12 Spain MotorLand Aragón X X X
April 19 The Netherlands TT Circuit Assen X X X
May 10 Italy Autodromo Internazionale Enzo e
Dino Ferrari di Imola
May 24 UK Donington Park X X X
June 7 Portugal Autódromo Internacional do Algarve
(subject to contract)
June 21 Italy Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli X X X
July 5 Russia Moscow Raceway (subject to contract) X X
July 19 USA Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca X
Aug. 2 Malaysia Sepang International Circuit X X
Sept. 20 Spain Circuito de Jerez X X X
Oct. 4 France Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours X X X
Oct. 18 Qatar Losail International Circuit (subject to contract) X X

[Source: FIM]