It’s a new year which means a new season of AMA Supercross action, starting with the 2013 season opener at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, Calif.

The racing begins Saturday, Jan. 5, but Supercross fans can get a jump on the festivities on Friday, Jan. 4, with an autograph signing of 27 top racers including defending champion Ryan Villopoto and perhaps his biggest threat, Ryan Dungey. They will be joined by riders such as James Stewart, Jake Weimer, Davi Millsaps, Josh Hill, Ken Roczen, Justin Brayton and many more from both the Supercross and Supercross Lites classes. Look after the jump for a full list of the racers scheduled to attend.

The autograph signing will take place Jan. 4 from 6-7 pm PST at Bert’s Mega Mall in Covina, Calif. The “Mega Supercross Event” also features a kids zone, food trucks, a T-shirt giveaway and free energy drinks from Monster Energy, Red Bull and Speed Energy.

Bert’s Mega Mall will also hold a vendor open house between 2 pm and 8 pm, offering deals on motocross brands including Metal Mulisha, Fox/Shift, Oakley, Dunlop, Fly, Leatt, Troy Lee and more.

Riders scheduled to attend the autograph signing:

  • Ryan Villopoto
  • Ryan Dungey
  • James Stewart
  • Jake Weimer
  • Davi Millsaps
  • Broc Tickle
  • Josh Hill
  • Josh Grant
  • Dean Wilson
  • Tyla Rattray
  • Blake Baggett
  • Darryn Durham
  • Martin Davalos
  • Justin Hill
  • Ken Roczen
  • Justin Brayton
  • Kyle Cunningham
  • Kyle Chisholm
  • Bobby Kiniry
  • Ben LaMay
  • Bryce Stewart
  • Dalton Carlson
  • Chris Johnson
  • Jason Anderson
  • Nico Izzi
  • Ryan Sipes
  • Blake Wharton

[Source: Bert’s Mega Mall]