7 days ago | Updated 7 days ago

Lightning Featured On History Channel Show: Project Impossible

Lightning Motorcycles is in the news again, this time promoting its upcoming appearance in the History Channel’s new original series: Project Impossible. Insert joke here about how some might consider it impossible to actually get their hands on one…

Begin Press Release:


Project Impossible is an original series that follows a new generation of epic engineering projects that were considered unthinkable just a few years ago. Each episode is a deep look into the ambitious projects transforming our world, and highlights the people, tools and technological breakthroughs critical to their success.

Lightning is the lead story, along with the Hyperloop and the Fusion Reactor in this episode. Lightning Motorcycle kicks off the Project impossible marathon at 5AM PST/8AM EST on DirectTV and 8AM PST/11AM EST on Cable. This show will be aired around the world. Check your local list for your local schedule.

Don’t miss this exciting show and set your DVR to record the show. Click here to download the trailer or click here to watch on Facebook.