This Saturday, December 16, U.S. fans who want to watch the Superprestigio flat track race in Barcelona, Spain, can stream it live via FansChoice.tv.

Begin Press Release:


DAYTONA BEACH, FL – December 13, 2017 – MotoAmerica fans wanting to see how MotoAmerica Motul Superbike Champion Toni Elias and 2015 MotoAmerica Supersport Champion JD Beach fare against the best international flat trackers in the Superprestigio flat track in Barcelona, Spain, on December 16, can watch the event via live streaming on FansChoice.tv.

The racing begins with a riders’ presentation at 12 p.m. ET (9 a.m. PT), with heat races beginning at 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT), last chance qualifiers beginning at 1:20 p.m. ET (10:20 a.m. PT), and the first of three final events (in three different classes) beginning at 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT). Please note that the Superprestigio live stream is only available to viewers in the U.S.

Coverage can be seen Here, and more information about the 2017 Superprestigio is available at http://www.dtxbarcelona.com.