The season finale of any race series is always entertaining, with riders not having much to lose while impressing race teams for desirable slots during the next season. If you can’t make it to Perris, California on Saturday, tune in to FansChoice.tv to watch it remotely.  

Begin Press Release

Sat., October 7, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying: 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
Heats:  9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  11:40 p.m. ET (8:40 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  12:10 a.m. ET (9:10 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

Primetime on NBCSN!

Lone Star Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, October 7, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)