bodrum escort Escort Kusadasi escort bodrum

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Live on FansChoice.tv!

 
Practice/Qualifying: 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Pre-race Show: 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies: 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT)
Heats: 6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
GNC2 Main: 7:35 p.m. ET (4:35 p.m. PT)
GNC1 Main: 8:05 p.m. ET (5:05 p.m. PT)