If you can’t make it to the Springfield Mile on Sunday, you can catch all the action in high-definition online by heading over to http://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track.

The eyes of the world will be on Springfield as Australian road racing legend Troy Bayliss will make his much-anticipated AMA Pro Flat Track debut aboard the No. 21I Ducati Scrambler-inspired 1100cc machine against defending Grand National Champion Jared Mees on the No. 1 Harley-Davidson, No. 42 Bryan Smith, No. 2 Kenny Coolbeth Jr., No. 6 Brad Baker and the rest of the Harley-Davidson GNC1 presented by Vance & Hines field in one of the most iconic races on the AMA Pro Flat Track schedule.

In the GNC2 class, No. 11Z Andrew Luker will try to extend his points lead, with No. 14A Dalton Gauthier and No. 67M Davis Fisher hot on his tail when the up-and-coming stars of the sport compete on twins for the first time in 2015.

FansChoice.tv Live Streaming Schedule for Sunday, May 24 at the Springfield Mile:

Practice/qualifying: 10:15 a.m. CT (11:15 a.m. ET, 8:15 a.m. PT)

Exclusive pre-race show: noon CT (1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT)

Opening ceremonies: 1 p.m. CT (2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT)

Heat races: 1:30 p.m. CT (2:30 p.m. ET, 11:30 a.m. PT)

GNC2 main: 3:30 p.m CT (4:30 p.m. ET, 1:30 p.m. PT)

GNC1 main: 4 p.m. CT (5 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. PT)

For Australian viewers, practice and qualifying begin at 1:15 a.m. AEST with the pre-race show scheduled for 3 a.m. AEST. Heat races are set to begin at 4:30 a.m. AEST with the GNC1 main slated for a 7 a.m. AEST start.