2014 Superbike Shootout Air Dates Announced

Share this Article

Fans of professional motorcycle road racing who don’t want to wait until the next AMA round at Road America can now rejoice in watching the GEICO Superbike Shootout presented by Yamaha. One-hour TV shows from each round will air on MAVTV twice a day on six consecutive Thursdays at consistent times, as follows:

Round One, RaceFuelZ Pro Superbike from Yamaha SoCal Nationals at Fontana
June 5, 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern and at 1:00 p.m. Pacific/4:00 p.m. Eastern

Round One, Dynojet Pro Sportbike from Yamaha SoCal Nationals at Fontana
June 12, 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern and at 1:00 p.m. Pacific/4:00 p.m. Eastern

Round Two, RaceFuelZ Pro Superbike from Arai Pacific Nationals at Sonoma Raceway
June 19, 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern and at 1:00 p.m. Pacific/4:00 p.m. Eastern

Round Two, Dynojet Pro Sportbike from Arai Pacific Nationals at Sonoma Raceway
June 26, 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern and at 1:00 p.m. Pacific/4:00 p.m. Eastern

Round Three/Series Finale, RaceFuelZ Pro Superbike from Arai Mountain Nationals at Miller Motorsports Park
July 3, 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern and at 1:00 p.m. Pacific/4:00 p.m. Eastern

Round Three/Series Finale, Dynojet Pro Sportbike from Arai Mountain Nationals at Miller Motorsports Park
July 10, 10:00 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. Eastern and at 1:00 p.m. Pacific/4:00 p.m. Eastern

Won’t be around during those times? Use the key words  “Superbike Shootout” on your DVR to record the action.

Get Motorcycle.com in your Inbox