Encore Showing Of AMA Road Races Friday, December 27

Share this Article

We admit TV coverage of AMA Pro Road Racing has been spotty lately, so if you’ve missed some of this year’s action, here’s a chance to get caught up on the season while you digest your holiday dinner. This Friday, CBS Sports Network will be airing an encore presentation of select races from the 2013 campaign.

The broadcast schedule will consist of six straight hours of AMA Pro Road Racing coverage on Friday beginning at 12:00 noon EST/9:00 a.m. PST.

The schedule for the encore broadcasts is as follows:

12:00 noon EST/9:00 a.m. PST- AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/3/2013)

1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST – AMA Pro SuperBike Race 2 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/4/2013)

2:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PST – AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Race 1 from Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)

3:00 p.m. EST/noon PST - AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Race 2 from Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)

4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST – AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 – Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)

5:00 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST – AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 – Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)

For channel and schedule information, please visit http://www.cbssportsnetwork.com/.

Get Motorcycle.com in your Inbox